Clay Appleton
Rabobank
clay.appleton@rabobank.com

Juan C. Batista, Ph.D.
Bella Carlo LLC
juanb@bellacarlo.com

Michael Bieza
Heritage Oaks Bank
mbieza@heritageoaksbank.com

Terri Cadwallader
Pacific Valley Bank
terri.cadwallader@pacificvalleybank.com

Andrew Chung
American Riviera Bank
achung@americanrivierabank.com

Thomas Coughlin
tom@tomcoughlin.com

Darren Doi
American Riviera Bank
ddoi@americanrivierabank.com

Sherry Farson
Wells Fargo Bank
sherry.farson@wellsfargo.com

Mark Franco
American AG Credit
mfranco@agloan.com

James Gaspar
Pacific Western Bank
jgaspar@pacificwesternbank.com

Scott Gibb
Ojai Community Bank
sgibb@ojaicommunitybank.com

 

Scott Gillett
Lighthouse Bank
sgillett@lighthousebank.net

Michael Jarrells
Montecito Bank & Trust
mjarrells@montecito.bank 

Annette Jorgensen
American Riviera Bank
ajorgensen@americanrivierabank.com

Mel Kaufman
melkaufman@ix.netcom.com

Mike Kirkwood
Coast Hills Credit Union
mikek@coasthills.coop

Steve E. LeVá
Pacific Premier Bank
sleva@ppbi.com 

James Lisi
American Value Metrics – AVM
james.lisi@americanvaluemetrics.com

Erica Madriz
JPM Chase Bank
erica.madriz@jpmchase.com

Eric F. Mendelson
efrankmendelson@yahoo.com

John Moskal – Santa Barbara Chairman
Rabobank
john.moskal@rabobank.com

 

Tino R. Munoz
Santa Barbara Community Bank
tmunoz@santabarbaracommunitybank.com

Cameron Randa
Rabobank
cameron.randa@rabobank.com

Jeff Rawlings - Salinas Chairman
1st Capital Bank
jeffrey.rawlings@1stcapitalbank.com

Robert E. Skeen
1st Capital Bank
robert.skeen@1stcapitalbank.com

Charles C. Synold
Rabobank
charles.synold@rabobank.com

Teresa Thomae
Central Coast Small Business
Development Center
tethomae@cabrillo.edu

Dennis D. Waid
waidprc@aol.com

Steven C. Wotherspoon
Pinnacle Bank
steve.wotherspoon@pinnaclebankonline.com

Pamela Zamani
Santa Cruz County Bank
pzamani@sccountybank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

California Coastal Rural Development Corporation

221 Main St
Suite 301
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 424-1099
Fax: (831) 424-1094
2625 S. Miller St
Suite 106
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 349-0798
Fax: (805) 623-8396
© 2017 California Coastal Rural Development Corporation | Nonprofit Web Design by Byte Technology Facebook LinkedIn