Clay Appleton
Community Bank of Santa Maria
cappleton@yourcbsm.com

Juan C. Batista, Ph.D.
Bella Carlo LLC
juanb@bellacarlo.com

Thomas Coughlin
tom@tomcoughlin.com

David A. Dickinson
U.S. Bank
david.dickinson@usbank.com

Mark Franco
American AG Credit
mfranco@agloan.com

Michael A. Jennings
Santa Cruz Community Credit Union
jennco1@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Annette Jorgensen
Business First Bank
ajorgensen@businessfirst.com

Lesley Lang-Lopez
Mission Community Bank
llang-lopez@missioncommunitybank.com

Erica Madriz
JPM Chase Bank
erica.madriz@jpmchasel.com

Andrea Nield
SBDC CSUMB
anield@csumb.edu

 

Jeff Rawlings
Rabobank
jeff.rawlings@rabobank.com

Teresa Thomae
Central Coast Small Business
Development Center
tethomae@cabrillo.edu

Dennis D. Waid
waidprc@aol.com

Steven C. Wotherspoon
Pinnacle Bank
steve.wotherspoon@pinnaclebankonline.com

Pamela Zamani
Santa Cruz County Bank
pzamani@sccountybank.com

Estado de Cuenta  2007; 2008; 2009 & 2010

California Coastal Rural Development Corporation

221 Main St
Suite 301
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 424-1099
Fax: (831) 424-1094
2625 S. Miller St
Suite 106
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 349-0798
Fax: (805) 623-8396
© 2017 California Coastal Rural Development Corporation | Nonprofit Web Design by Byte Technology Facebook LinkedIn