Clay Appleton
Community Bank of Santa Maria
cappleton@yourcbsm.com

Juan C. Batista, Ph.D.
Bella Carlo LLC
juanb@bellacarlo.com

Thomas Coughlin
tom@tomcoughlin.com

Sherry Farson
Wells Fargo Bank
sherry.farson@wellsfargo.com

Mark Franco
American AG Credit
mfranco@agloan.com

Terri Cadwallader
Pacific Valley Bank
terri.cadwallader@pacificvalleybank.com

Michael Bieza
Pacific Premier Bank
mbieza@ppbi.com

Andrew Chung
American Riviera Bank
achung@americanrivierabank.com

Annette Jorgensen
American Riviera Bank
ajorgensen@americanrivierabank.com

Tino Munoz
Bank of the Sierra
tmunoz@bankofthesierra.com

 

Mel Kaufman
melkaufman@ix.netcom.com

Scott Gillette
scottgillett@rocketmail.com

Erica Madriz
JPM Chase Bank
erica.madriz@jpmchasel.com

Steven E. Leva
Pacific Premier Bank
sleva@ppbi.com

Erica Madriz
JPM Chase Bank
erica.madriz@jpmchase.com

Eric F. Mendelson
efrankmendelson@yahoo.com

Cameron Randa
Rabobank
cameron.randa@rabobank.com

Darren Doi
American Riviera Bank
ddoi@americanrivierabank.com

James Gaspar
Pacific Western Bank
jgaspar@pacificwesternbank.com

Mike Kirkwood
mike.kirkwood1221@gmail.com

John Moskal
Rabobank
john.moskal@rabobank.com

Jeff Rawlings
Rabobank
jeff.rawlings@rabobank.com

Teresa Thomae
Central Coast Small Business
Development Center
tethomae@cabrillo.edu

Rob Skeen
1st Capital Bank
robert.skeen@1stcapitalbank.com

Steven C. Wotherspoon
Pinnacle Bank
steve.wotherspoon@pinnaclebankonline.com

Pamela Zamani
Santa Cruz County Bank
pzamani@sccountybank.com

Charles C. Synold
Rabobank
charles.synold@rabobank.com

Scott Gibb
Bank of the Sierra
sgibb@bankofthesierra.com

Michael Jarrells
Montecito Bank & Trust
mjarrells@montecito.bank

James Lisi
jim@sbvaluations.com

Dennis D. Waid
waidprc@aol.com

Estado de Cuenta  2007; 2008; 2009 & 2010

California Coastal Rural Development Corporation

221 Main St
Suite 301
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 424-1099
Fax: (831) 424-1094
2625 S. Miller St
Suite 106
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 349-0798
Fax: (805) 623-8396
© 2018 California Coastal Rural Development Corporation | Nonprofit Web Design by Byte Technology Facebook LinkedIn